Internet & Electronic Resources
Catalog
Reference, Collections, Services
Community Libraries
For Children
Servicios En Espanol
Public Technology Center
Programs and Exhibits
News
About the Library
Greater Newark Community
Administration

Interim Library Director, Thomas Alrutz
(973) 733-7780 or
(973) 733-7758
talrutz@npl.org

Departments

Development
  Nicole Butler
  (973) 733-7735
  nbutler@npl.org
Facilities, Human Resources, and Security
  Gerald Fitzhugh
  (973) 733-7748
  gfitzhugh@npl.org
Finance and Information Technology
  Joseph Casale
  (973) 733-7841
  jcasale@npl.org
Planning, Expansion, and Government Relations
  George Wheatle Williams
  (973) 733-5697 or 7793
  gwilliams@npl.org
Public Services
  Heidi Cramer
  (973) 733-7837
  hcramer@npl.org

Internet & Electronic Resources | Catalog | Collections & Services | Community Libraries | Kids' Place | Servicios en Español | Computers & Classes | Programs and Exhibits | News | About the Library | Greater Newark Community

http://www.npl.org/Pages/AboutLibrary/administration.html

The Newark Public Library
5 Washington Street
P.O. Box 630 Newark, NJ 07101-0630
(973) 733-7784

webmaster@npl.org