Internet & Electronic Resources
Catalog
Reference, Collections, Services
Community Libraries
For Children
Servicios En Espanol
Public Technology Center
Programs and Exhibits
News
About the Library
Greater Newark Community
Administration

Library Director, Wilma J. Grey
(973) 733-7780 or
(973) 733-7758
wgrey@npl.org

   Administrative Assistant to the Director
   Lola Caldwell
   (973) 733-7780
   lcaldwell@npl.org

Departments

Access Services and Collections
  Donald Lewis
  (973) 733-7842
  dlewis@npl.org

Central Library Services, General Programs and Exhibitions, and Public Relations
  Heidi Cramer
  (973) 733-7837
  hcramer@npl.org

Community Library Services
  Michele Cappetta
  (973) 733-5642
  mcappetta@npl.org

Development, Finance, Information Technology, and Special Collections
  Joseph Casale
  (973) 733-7841
  jcasale@npl.org

Facilities, Human Resources, and Security
  Gerald Fitzhugh
  (973) 733-7748
  gfitzhugh@npl.org

Planning, Expansion, and Government Relations
  George Wheatle Williams
  (973) 733-5697 or 7793
  gwilliams@npl.org

Staff Development, Outreach, and Administrative Initiatives
  Paul Pattwell
  (973) 733-7735
  ppattwell@npl.org

Internet & Electronic Resources | Catalog | Collections & Services | Community Libraries | Kids' Place | Servicios en Español | Computers & Classes | Programs and Exhibits | News | About the Library | Greater Newark Community

http://www.npl.org/Pages/AboutLibrary/administration.html

©2014 The Newark Public Library
5 Washington Street
P.O. Box 630 Newark, NJ 07101-0630
(973) 733-7784

webmaster@npl.org