Internet & Electronic Resources
Catalog
Reference, Collections, Services
Community Libraries
For Children
Servicios En Espanol
Public Technology Center
Programs and Exhibits
News
About the Library
Greater Newark Community

Holiday Closing Schedule - 2015

Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday (observed)
Thursday, February 12 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 16 Washington's Birthday
Friday, April 3 Good Friday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day (observed)
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 3 Election Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day

Internet & Electronic Resources | Catalog | Collections & Services | Community Libraries | Kids' Place | Servicios en Español | Computers & Classes | Programs and Exhibits | News | About the Library | Greater Newark Community

http://www.npl.org/Pages/AboutLibrary/holidays.html

The Newark Public Library
5 Washington Street
P.O. Box 630 Newark, NJ 07101-0630
(973) 733-7784

webmaster@npl.org